NEWS

We prefer to receive press releases and story ideas electronically. Please send to news@bdtv.co.za. If you do use fax, please mark clearly for the attention of the News Editor on Fax No: 011 280 5585.

News Editor:

Stephen Gunnion
Tel: +27 11 280 5441
E-mail: stephen@bdtv.co.za

Companies and Markets Editor:
Giulietta Talevi
Tel: +27 11 280 5578
E-mail: giulietta@bdtv.co.za

Feedback:
E-mail: feedback@bdtv.co.za

BUSINESS FEATURES

Executive Producer:
Keneilwe Tlholoe
Tel: +27 11 280 5882
E-mail: keneilwe@bdtv.co.za

Production Manager:
Alta Moore
E-mail: alta@bdtv.co.za

LIVE RESULTS

Booking for Live Events:
Tel: +27 11 280-5441
Fax:+27 11 280-5585
E-mail: alta@bdtv.co.za

SALES AND SPONSORSHIPS

Johannesburg Office:

Michelle Arnold
GM: Sales
Direct: 011 280 5514
Fax: 086 676 3936
Mobile: 082 326 6808
E-mail: arnoldm@summit.co.za

Lee-Ann Harling
Senior Account Executive
Direct: 011-3409381
Fax: 086 242 4228
Mobile: 082 738 7318
E-mail: lee@bdtv.co.za

Antoinette van Wyk
Senior Account Executive
Direct: 011 280 5726
Fax: 011-328 2636
Mobile: 083 258 1918
E-mail: vanwyka@bdtv.co.za

Palesa Sesiko
Account Executive
Direct: 011 340 9371
Fax: 086 680 0631
Mobile: 073 168 3620
E-mail: SesikoP@bdtv.co.za

Western Cape Office:

Kim Penman
Western Cape Sponsorship and advertising sales
Direct: 021 488 1813
Fax: 086 648 6454
Mobile: 083 733 5187
E-mail: Penmank@bdtv.co.za

DVD SALES

DVD copies of any item that appeared on Business Day TV are available for R450 (including VAT). Please contact:

Zinhle Xulu
Tel: +27 11 280 5441
E-mail: xuluz@bdtv.co.za

WEBSITE QUERIES

Anele Van Wyk
Tel: +27 11 280 3223
E-mail: vanwykan@bdfm.co.za

Christo Bosman
E-mail: christo@bdtv.co.za

MANAGEMENT:

Head of Channel:
Vernon Matzopoulos
Tel: +27 11 280 5580
E-mail:vernon@bdtv.co.za

General Manager of Sales:
Michelle Arnold
Tel: +27 11 280 5514
E-mail: arnoldm@bdtv.co.za

Head of Programming:
Semeyi Zake
Tel: +27 11 280 5442
E-mail: semeyi@bdtv.co.za

GENERAL INFORMATION

Switchboard: +27 11 280 3000

Street Address:
16 Empire Road
The Hill on Empire Building
Parktown
Johannesburg
2193
Postal Address:
PO Box 1745, Saxonwold, 2132,
Johannesburg, South Africa .

Company Registration
Business Day TV is wholly owned by the African Business Channel.
Company Registration No: 95/13211/07
VAT No: 4280170400